Grant Programs

Design Services Grant
Uptown Signage Grant
Uptown Rent Assistance Grant
Uptown Business Development Grant


Meeting Dates

February 2nd
March 32nd
April 6th
May 4th
June 1st
August 3rd
October 5th – Plan and Budget Development
October 18th – Public Hearing
November 2nd
December 7th
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will take place at the 16th Street C.O.P. House (1900 16th Street) at 12:00 noon.


Board Members

Linea Anthony, Chairwoman
rmm1341@tds.net

Tad Ballantyne
mrmodern@msn.com

Andy Hay, Treasurer
andy@guylloyd.com/a>

Cory Mason, Secretary
mason.cory@twindisc.com

Peter Walquist
peter@mawimech.com

Alderman Michael Shields
michael.shields@cityofracine.org

Guy Singer
gsngrsin@aol.com

Ben Lehner, Ex Officio Liaison
Ben.Lehner@cityofraine.org

Matt Sadowski, Ex Officio Liaison
Matthew.Sadowski@cityofraine.org

Bryant Petersen, Ex Officio Liaison
Bryant.Petersen@cityofraine.org


Operating and Redevelopment Plans

Redevelopment Designs by UWM
Uptown BID Plan 2017
Uptown Strategic Development Plan (1-16)